EMERGENCIES: DIAL 9-1-1

Board Meetings

Meetings will be the 4th Wednesday of the month and begin at 2:30 pm, unless otherwise noted.

The Tahoe douglas Fire Protection District - Board of Trustees - 2018 Meeting schedule:

  • Wednesday - January 24, 2018
  • Wednesday - February 28, 2018
  • Wednesday - March 28, 2018
  • Wednesday - April 25, 2018
  • Wednesday - May 23, 2018
  • Wednesday - June 27, 2018
  • Wednesday - July 25, 2018
  • Wednesday - August 22, 2018 - Date changed to Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Wednesday - September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday - October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday - November 28, 2018        
  • Wednesday - December 19, 2018        Early due to Christmas holiday

MEETING AGENDAS  |  MEETING MINUTES

TAHOE DOUGLAS FIRETahoe Douglas Fire Protection District maltese crossPROTECTION DISTRICT
  • District Boundary

    TDFPD map